2021-2022 Kindergarten Registration

  • Parents of incoming Kindergarten students will have the following two options for Kindergarten Registration for the upcoming 2021-2022 school year:

      
    Option 1
    Parents may print or download (pdf file) the attached forms and bring completed forms to the school with other documentation listed below. Contact your local school for times and location of drop-off. 
     
    Option 2
    Parents may complete the forms online (pdf file), upload, and email those completed forms, along with the required documentation listed below, to your school counselor or registrar. Contact information is listed below.
     
    Required Documentation for Kindergarten Registration
    • Residency Form (below)
    • Registration Form (below)
    • Home Language Survey (below)
    • 2 Current Proofs of Residency
    • Birth Certificate
    • Immunization Record
    • Social Security Card 
     

    To email forms/proof of residency or for more information contact your local school:

    Belmont Elementary (662) 454-3379
    Sherry Moore, Registrar (smoore@tcsk12.com
    Natalie Coker, Counselor (ncoker@tcsk12.com)
     
    Burnsville Elementary (662) 427-9226
    Janice McMillan, Registrar (jmcmillan@tcsk12.com)
    Angela Griffin, Counselor (agriffin@tcsk12.com)
     
    Iuka Elementary (662) 423-9220
    Nancy Stripling, Registrar (nstripling@tcsk12.com)
    April Shea, Counselor (ashea@tcsk12.com)
     
    Tishomingo Elementary (662) 438-6809
    Annette Brown, Registrar (abrown@tcsk12.com)
    Debbie McAnally, Counselor (dbmcanally@tcsk12.com)
     
  • To complete the forms online, click Download the Document option listed below the forms then email to your school contact.

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.