• TCCTC Students Wear Pink Buttons To Support Mrs. Heather Deaton

Our Vision

"Together we strive to prepare all students to be productive citizens by ensuring excellence."

Central Office

1620 Paul Edmondson Drive
Iuka, MS 38852

Phone: (662)-423-3206
Fax: (662)-424-9820


Belmont High School
Burnsville School
Career & Technical Center
Central Office
Iuka Elementary School
Iuka Middle School
Tishomingo County High School
Tishomingo Middle School

Student Handbook

Board Meetings

Burnsville 3rd & 4th Grade Students Enjoy New Playground

August 16, 2016

image3    image1

View the Photo Gallery →


See All Recent News →